Uncategorized

Thoughts of the day…

My eyes are heavy and I need to rest, but sir says I must post before I go to sleep. I don’t want to disobey, I fear the punishment, I don’t want him to be disappointed in me. I like to keep sir happy, he looks even sexier when he is happy. I need his approval, to be his special girl. 

I saw him just over an hour ago, I miss him. I miss his smell and crave his touch, the touch that makes my greedy pussy wet and throb. 

I am hoping that I am Impressing him with the devotion I am trying to show, degrading myself for his pleasure, last nights show was degrading, double entry with what I could find. I do hope sir enjoyed it, I only wish I had been there to swallow his delicious cum. 

I love him deeply, he is mine and I am his, I belong to him, he owns me, everything is just as it should be. Tonight I will go to bed happy and dream sweet dreams xxx

Standard

Leave a Reply

