Uncategorized

Flashing pussy and Lacey socks cont…

Back in the car, sir is happy, I feel happy. I can’t wait to get home. He fingers my soaked pussy while he drives. Once again I just want to pull up my dress and fuck my cunt with something till I cum.

We arrive home, he kisses me hard. His hands under my dress, rubbing my cunt( I refer to it as mine, it is not mine, it belongs to him).

He takes off my dress, my bra. I stand before him, naked except for my boots. He moves to the sofa and tells me to sit in his cock, I happily oblige. Oh fuck, it’s amazing. ‘Please sir?’ I ask. ‘You may’ he replies, I orgasm. It’s the release I need. He orders me to make dinner. I turn on the oven, Mmm he spanks me hard, a maintenance spank, each time I get wetter, more desperate for his seed . I nip into the bedroom, I can not remember what for. He follows me.

‘I think we need to 69 for a while’

Uh, I love the way master sucks and licks my pussy. I have his delicious cock in my mouth. He plays with me, he inserts my butt plug, of course my body swallows it up, I am desperate to be full. A big black dildo in my mouth and then his cock in my pussy.

Mmmm, all three holes filled, Sir is so gifted and I am a lucky girl.

He fucks me so hard, it hurts, I thank him. I love to feel well used and for my greedy cunt to be battered and bruised. Reminds me of my place and that he owns me. I am his possession for his pleasure. He cums all over my rosey arse and butt plug.

‘Mmmm, thank you Sir’ X

I cook dinner and we eat.

I am tired, my body aches from the  earlier rough fuck. Sir orders me to get into my uniform.

I am excited and immediately feel more awake, my pussy moistens.

I carefully put on my school skirt, tuck in my shirt, pull up my Lacey knee high socks, and slip on my school shoes. I brush my hair and secure my bunches. I am ready.  He puts his old school tie around my neck, I can not wait for him to pull it while he uses my holes.

He takes my virginity, uses my hole, promises me presents if I keep it secret. Sir likes to spoil his special girl. He makes me cum hard, it rubs my clitoris so good, I just want more and more. I am a greedy schoolgirl whore that just can’t get enough of my master.  I get to drain his balls, I lick him clean. I am a spoiled girl with a greedy cunt.

I crave his attention and approval.

‘I love you, I have been looking forward to cuddling you all week’

I sleep in his arms, I simply adore him, he knows best and I will do anything to please him. I am safe, I am loved, I am by his side. I am home.

Xx

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

