Uncategorized

Flashing pussy and Lacey socks… 

So what a wonderful weekend with Master.

I arrived at his on Saturday, late afternoon, desperate for his attention, butterflies in my stomach (I always get them when I am to be on his company) and a pussy wet and aching for his physical presence.

He kisses me, instantly calming my butterflies, making my pussy throb, his touch… How does a person have that power over another? There isn’t anything I wouldn’t do for him, I love him deeply and crave his touch, his approval. I want to make him happy. His tongue consumes my mouth, his hands slips into my knickers, his fingers touch my aching pussy. I get even wetter.

Take me, I need you sir. ‘Please fuck me sir, I need it, please sir’

He allows me to taste him. Eventually I am allowed to ride his hot hard cock. It’s amazing. I do t want to stop, or go out. I want to stay home and be his fuck toy instead.

Sir orders me to get ready to go out. Tells me I am to wear a skirt, and forbidden to wear knickers. He wears my knickers instead. His hard cock looks unbelievably hot, restrained by my tiny thong, pre cum making the end shine ( I am desperate to lick it).

I dress and we leave for the evening. We find our seats and I have this perverse urge to be naked from the waist down. Master flicks my pussy a couple of times whilst driving. I just want to pull my dress up, put my feet on the dashboard and masterbate till I cum. I feel so horny, I want to be a cum whore. I think he knows what he is doing to me.

He parks the car, as I get out I make sure I flash my wet pussy to him, I need him to want me. He takes a photograph. I love it and revel in his attention, I want him to fuck me there and then.

We take our seats, there are people sitting all around us, while we are sitting there he squeezes my thighs and occasionally fingers my soaking pussy, I want more two, three, four fingers,to ride his fist, I want to moan and cum.I want to unzip his trousers and ride his big cock there and then, have his cum all over my pussy, I do t care that we are in public, I need to service my owner.

I love it, I can’t wait to get home, if we make it that far. I am literally desperate for sir to fuck me roughly.

TBC…

X

Standard

Leave a Reply

