Uncategorized

I must remain patient…

Finally I saw him. It was wonderful to have him near me, to smell him, to feel his presence and to sit on his lap when we were out. 

As soon as I laid eyes on him I became wet, I wanted to be naked. I wanted to make him want me as much as I needed him. I want to flash him my wet cunt, the thought turns me on even more. I am a slut and I like to flash him in public. My sexual frustration continues to grow. 

We return home and he gives me a present. I am a lucky girl, my master likes me to have nice things. Pink latex knickers. He instructs me to go as put them on. I did without question. They felt wonderful, my hungry wet pussy slides against them. 

We eat and once we were alone he lets me touch his cock. Master letsme smell it, I am desperate to taste it, lick it had have it deep on my throat. My cunt is throbbing, like it is begging to be filled. I need something inside, I have been empty for such along time. 

Master pulls my rubber panties to one side. My cunt is soaking. His touch is amazing and I cum almost instantly. He fingers me roughly for a moment. I want more. I beg him to fuck me. He refuses. He allows me to play with his beautiful cock. It’s wonderful, it’s so hard and I can smell it. Oh fuck, how I wanted to take my trousers and knickers off and ride it. I continue to play with his cock, my knickers are slippery, I love it. Master pushes my head down and allows me to suck his cock for a moment. Then back to playing, the shaft so hard. I need it. 

Master cums and allows me to clean him with my tongue, as usual it tastes delicious. I am desperate to be abused, for him to use my greedy hole. I try to tempt him, but he is strong willed and does not give in, he knows me too well and knows what I am doing. 

I cried when he was leaving, I miss him so much, I couldn’t hold it in. He was kind and cuddled me till I stopped. He allowed me to masterbate, a gift. Enough to show his kindness and allow me some release, but to keep me desperate for his cock.

I must control my frustration and continue to wait patiently.

X

Standard

Leave a Reply

