Bdsm, Submissive

He looks after his things…

Like his other belongings master takes care of me, looks after me, he likes me to have nice things and makes sure that I am ok. He checks on my well being throughout the day, he has to know where I am at all times.

Most people would not understand, say that he is a control freak, over possessive. That is not the case, he is my dominant, he chose me and I chose to give myself to him.

I didn’t set out to seek a dominant,  I fell in love with a man in the conventional way, and it just happened. It just made sense.

I am his. He is mine. Everything is as it should be.

X

Standard

Leave a Reply

