Bdsm, Submissive

One down, four to go…

Tuesday is ‘O’ day for me, but not this week. 

This week everyday is ‘O’ day,  Master has instructed me to orgasm everyday. His plan is to make sure that I am feeling very sexy for the weekend. He always knows best, so of course like a good little sub I will be doing as I am told. 

I am looking forward to it, the greedy slut inside me can’t wait to cum over and over this week. However the downside to being a greedy cum slut is that the more you have, the more you want, and I want it! 

I think I will be feeling very aroused all week. I can’t wait to be where I belong at Sir’s side this weekend, I can’t wait to be used. I wonder how I’ll feel as the week goes on? 

X

Standard

Leave a Reply

