Bdsm, Submissive

And on the third day…

Tonight was good,  master has been telling me how much he is looking forward to the weekend. This makes me feel a little pressured to perform, but like a good girl I will not shy away for the challenge. I want to please him, to make him happy, and be wanted and desired in return.

I have been thinking of things that I would like to do. I would like master to call me for a home visit, maybe a nurse or call girl. I could arrive suitably dressed of course. If I were a nurse I could give him a thorough examination, milk him and relive his stress. If I were a call girl I could arrive and be used, it would be nice to acknowledge the greedy cum whore within. I would do anything he wanted, after all he would be paying.

I wonder if sir would enjoy that? 

I like the thought of servicing my master, makes my pussy wet. Now I must cum as instructed, masterbating is all well and good but a sub needs to be used. I need him. 

All good things come to those that wait. I must be patient.

X

Standard

Leave a Reply

