Bdsm, Submissive

The wonder that is him…

He knows me best, yet somehow he still surprises me with his patience and kindness.

He is wonderful, understanding, accepting, gentle, funny, thoughtful, wise, my best friend, handsome, sexy, strong, controlling when I need guidance, demanding, sexy, my soulmate. I have no secrets from him, he knows the worse things about me, and he is still here. He is my world and I want to spend my life with him, devoted to him, loved and wanted by him always. 

I found the one. 

How many people get to say that ?

I am lucky.

I am his, always. 

X

Standard

Leave a Reply

