Submissive

Awaiting correction…

Master has been so loving, but I have seriously overstepped the mark.

I snapped at him earlier, I was stressed, too many things to do and only one pair of hands. I do not find it easy to ask people to do things for me. He was here and being so patient as he knows I have so much going on. He is being wonderfully supportive, I’m not sure how he feels about what’s going on, he hasn’t said and I don’t want to pry. I worry. I hope that he feels I am making good decisions. Any change in my life affects him, and all I want is to be with h m and make him happy.

Anyway I snapped at him earlier, it wasn’t his fault, I know it was unacceptable to talk to sir like that, even though I was just moaning, not really directly at him, he felt it was. I can understand why. I feel ashamed of my behaviour, it needs correcting. 

I hope that he still wants me enough to do so.

I would be lost with out him.

X

Standard

Leave a Reply

